Training

Peter Bishop has put me down with the Pre-School and I have been training people for about the past three weeks or so now. And let me tell you, people at Crossroads ROCK!! I have mostly middle schoolers (not saying anything bad about them) but to see the determination in some of them and the want to change the world, that is one of the coolest things I have ever seen. I also have a great young lady, Ashley, that has been with me for about a year now and I am also currently in the process of putting her in charge of the graphics for the Pre-K. She helps me out a lot, she helps me make phone calls to people and touch base with people if I don’t have the opportunity, she is one ROCKING GIRL!! thank you Ashley and thank you Pete for giving me the opportunity to serve.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

