Bored…

Wow, such a boring and retarded day…at first my day started when I got up for school this morning at about 7:30 this morning and got to school and found out there was a hour and a half delay…so then I drove back home and had to leave again at about 9:15 to be there by 9:30. So I was at school and then got to come home at 11:30 because Vo-Tech was cancelled. (Yep I was there for a whole two hours, thats the retarded part of my day.) Now, I am at the hospital with my mom because she has not been feeling good the past couple of weeks. So I have been sitting here for the past 45 minutes and she still has not even seen a doctor yet…(thats Bixby for ya right!) (This is the boring part of my day.) Hey had to edit the post and say that its now 8:15 and we were finally called back…now lets see how long it takes to actually get out of here.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

