Leadership

I am currently reading a great book about leadership. It’s by a well know christian author by the name of John C. Maxwell, the book is called “Winning With People.” I am only about half way through it at the moment but I have got to tell you it has already changed my outlook for the good and has made me a better person, I can’t wait to see what happens to me after I finish the book. If your a leader, or just want to make yourself a better person, then I suggest that you read this book.

2 Comments

  1. Go Kyle! your changing the world! yea baby!!!

  2. I am a fan of John Maxwell’s leadership style as well as his writings. With Maxwell’s books you can expect to see a good mix of Christian principles with down-to-earth applications to leadership (day-to-day) challenges. I am ready to start reading his new book 360 degree leader…and yes, I am trying to make the World a little better in the process.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

