Wowness!

Today Pete Bishop put me “in charge” so to speak of a Kid Crossing workshop because he is in Dallas. I still can’t really believe that I am here right now (maybe its just because I’m tired) and that nothing major has gone wrong. There was only one problem this morning with the computers but with the help from my friend Eric Clark, we were able to get through the problem and now everything is running smoothly (well at least at the moment, and hopefully it will stay this way). Even though it isn’t a really “big” type of event, I have to admit that I was (and still am a little bit) nervous about this morning, but I think that if Pete let me do it than I think that I can do it so I just wanna say thank you to Pete for giving me the oppertunity to learn and grow this morning and I can’t wait to see you when you come back…and Anthony, I do exist!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

