Final Project!!!

Oh Yeah!!! It is time for the final project at school for my senior seminar class (May 22)…and that means that school is ALMOST OUT!!!!and let me tell ya that I cannot WAIT!!! There is about 40 days left so y’all just keep praying for not just me, but all of the seniors this year that we all graduate and move on and get the job that we really want, not something that we just have to ‘settle’ for. I really appreciate everything that y’all have done for me to get me through this year and that this marking period is going to be my best marking period this year (though that won’t be hard to beat seeming how the past three have been completely terrible)…well thank you guys and I’ll cya later.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

