Fender Bender revised

Remember that song that I said I had wrote, well I really didn’t like the lyrics so I decided to rewrite them and I was hoping that some of you could leave a comment and tell me what you thought of it, my girlfriend really liked it and I hope you do to.
_______________________________________________________
Can’t get you off my mind
Just talked to you yesterday
But I think of you all the time
I wish you were here

I see your pretty blond hair
And your beautiful eyes
With your cute little smile
And how I wish you were here

Oh how I wish you were here
I just wanna be with you, night and day
spend every waking moment with the one I love
And how I wish you were here

5 Comments

  1. that is the gayest song ive ever heard
    your pretty blond hair?what the flip

  2. needs more baby baby babies.

  3. yo baby yo baby yo baby yo

  4. Well, i think the song is cute. You shouldn’t add anything to it.

  5. blahh blah blah


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

