WOW what an amazing week it was!

Well I really started working with Pete this week and it was really fun. I had a few firsts this week too. I made my first large print poster (with help from Pete) and it turned out really cool (at least I think anyways :)) Also I was over the K-5 and Pre-K areas today and I was even able to go to 2nd service which was great! This was the second time that my girlfriend came and I think she really liked it. Well thats all I really got to say, I’ll cya y’all later! ((Oh yeah, sorry I haven’t had anything for you to comment on MIKE LUCE!!!!))

1 Comment

  1. i know i thought you were being a fat sorry skiny little sissy,……u are anyways…but more you r still a bum
    its about time u did something,now u have watch and do it,i know petes a great teacher so dont make him look bad,

    ya bum


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

