Whats that? Vacation you say? Really?

Hey guess what? I’m going on vacation, I haven’t really went anywhere for a vacation for a few years. Well we used to go down to Tennessee at least once a year, but then my Mamaw (thats ‘grandma’ for all ya yankees) passed away about three years ago and we haven’t been down there since her funeral. So it’s gonna be kinda cool, but I just don’t really wanna be away from Courtney for 4-5 days…I think that it’s gonna be really hard, but she told me that I will make it, so I will listen to her, lol. But all in all it should be pretty cool seeing all of the family again and just being in the good ol’ Tennessee mountains. Well that is all I have for now, I will cya whenever I get back or if I get a wireless signal. Bye!

1 Comment

  1. Have Fun!!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

