Render, Print, Meetings, and sometimes….Blog

I feel for all you other techs. Cause ever since I really started working with Pete I didn’t really realize how much stuff it takes to keep the church going. All the rendering and media printing and meetings and phone calls and leadership building and all of that stuff. It can become a lot of work. But I gotta say that all in all it is a lot of fun and I really enjoy what I’m doing and glad to be helping Crossroads with what God has given the ability to do and what I enjoy doing.

2 Comments

  1. Ahhhhh not the word RENDER!!!!!!

  2. Yes I said it! I said that horrible horrible word. RENDER!!!!!!! The most eviliest of eviliest word on the face of this earth! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH RENDER!!!!!


Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

