Oh my, can it be?

Yes it can be. It has been one month since I have posted anything…well at least tomarrow it will have been a month. Tomarrow is also the day that makes it nine months that Courtney and I have been dating, which is really great, no one thought that we would last nine days let alone nine months, lol. Well, that’s all I really have for now, my stuff is done downloading so it’s time to get back to the office. Cya later!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

