Pop is addicting…

So because of Pete and his post, I have decided to do one pop a day. So far I have went 2 days with only one pop and going for 3 today. Between Sunday and Monday I had like 7-8 pops so I messed those 2 days up πŸ™‚ but I am doing pretty good so far and sooner or later will go to none…but this is really really hard by just haveing one a day. I don’t know how Pete just quit, I tried and had like 5 in one day πŸ™‚ So by Sunday I will be going crazy and wanting a freakin’ pop!

2 Comments

  1. Is this POP as in a soda or coke? Breaking an addiction is hard.

  2. You can do it man! Don’t touch that pop!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

