Come to find out…

…it’s not that hard to break a bad habit. I have only had one pop a day since Tuesday (so thats 1 Tuesday, 1 Wednesday, 1 Thursday, 1 Friday, 1 Saturday and 1 Sunday) If it wasn’t for Courtney though I don’t think that I would be able to do it, she has helpped me A LOT!! and I mean A LOT!!! I almost went all day Saturday without a pop but I had to have a Dr. Pepper (I hadn’t had one in over a week! and I love my Dr. Pepper!!) Maybe I will try none this week…we shall see…..

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

