Halo 3

Well Halo 3 has officially been out for a week. I haven’t blogged cause I have been a little addicted to it :). I beat it the first day it came out in exactly 6.5 hours. I played it as soon as I got it. It is amazing. The graphics, the story, everything is just awesome! It is defiantly the best game I have ever played. The ending though is completely open to a Halo 4 or at least another game with the Master Chief-Spartan 117. The possibilities for another Halo 4 though are endless, just think…They thought the Flood was destroyed, but one Flood survived on an asteroid and that asteroid hits Earth and the Earth is infected with the Flood once again…Or…the missing Halo…the possibilities are there. As a Halo gamer if they didn’t plan on bringing the Master Chief back somehow I would’ve liked to have seen him die. Would’ve been a nice way to end the “trilogy.” Here is my Halo 3 Service Record. I am only a Corporal at the moment.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

