This is absolutely crazy!

Courtney, Donnie (her brother, which I believe is 15) and I went out Thursday night to get Chinese and we got our drinks, two Cokes and a water (for me). Well Thursday had been five weeks so I was like, I want a drink, so I took Courtney’s Coke and to my surprise…I can’t believe I am going to say this…I didn’t like it. It tasted really weird and it kinda burned my throat a little. I never thought I would say, “Coke? Naw, I’ll take a water though, thanks!” and I did, but never in a million years would I say, “Ehh! Coke?!? I’ll take water, thanks!” What is the world coming too?!?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

