Aeroplane

I was gonna post something Thursday but…I got to ride in my first airplane on Thursday. A bunch of the video guys in Lenewee County helped out with Free 2 Play (check out the link to learn about). The kids were at Adrian College’s football field and they wanted a fly over. Well I had to take Jason to the airport because he was going up in the plane to shoot, so I hadn’t been in a plane before so I decided to go for it. The pilot let Jay take off and land, which was cool. The only scary part was the landing because the pilot kept telling Jay to just keep pushing the yoke forward and it looked like we were gonna crash right into the runway, but I guess the pilot knew what he was doing because we landed perfectly, no bounce just the tires hitting the runway and gradually slowing down. It was sweet.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

